Equipo 609  
Patricia Ayala
Palacio Legislativo Planta Baja
payala@parlamento.gub.uy
2209 0146
Julio Battistoni
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 109
jbattistoni@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 7422
Andrés Berterreche
Palacio Legislativo Piso dos
aberterreche @parlamento.gub.uy
2924 6881
Cecilia Bottino
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 108
cbottino@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 8710
Daniel Caggiani
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 212
dcaggiani@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 5596
Charles Carrera
Palacio Legislativo, Planta Baja
charles.carrera@parlamento.gub.uy
29291465
Bettiana Díaz
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 235
bettiana.diaz@parlamento.gub.uy
29242706 int. 3258 y 3259
Lilián Galán
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 117
lgalan@parlamento.guby.uy
2924 6845
Óscar Groba
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 211
ogroba@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 9968
Nelson Larzábal
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 111
nlarzabal@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 2186
Rubén Martinez Huelmo
Palacio Legislativo Segundo Piso
rmartínez@parlamento.gub.uy
2200 9733
Mauro Mego
Junta Dptal. de Rocha
mmego@mppuruguay.org.uy
Jorge Meroni
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 113
jmeroni@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 0604
Orquídea Minetti
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 131
ominetti@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 3726
José Mujica
Palacio Legislativo
jmujica@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 6881
Manuela Mutti
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 206
mmutti@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 6873
Martín Nessi
Junta Dptal. de Montevideo
mnessi@juntamvd.gub.uy
2915 2126 int. 1300
Ivonne Passada
Palacio Legislativo Planta Baja
ipassada@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 6897
Susana Pereyra
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 122
spereyra@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 8528
Daniel Placeres
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 106
dplaceres@parlamento.gub.uy
142 3109
Carlos Reutor
Anexo, despacho 110
creutor@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 7423
Carlos Rodríguez
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 208
crodriguezgalvez@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 9028
Edgardo Rodríguez
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 229
erodriguez@parlamento.gub.uy
142 3249
Sebastián Sabini
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 128
ssabini@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 8575
Alejandro Sánchez
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 118
asanchez@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 6091
Mercedes Santalla
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 230
msantalla@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 5500
Héctor Tajam
htajam@mppuruguay.org.uy
29240643
Martin Tierno
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 201
mtierno@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 4758
Lucía Topolansky
Palacio Legislativo Planta Baja
ltopolansky@parlamento.gub.uy
2929 1465
Javier Umpiérrez
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 204
jumpierrez@parlamento.gub.uy
2924 8682
Sebastián Valdomir
Anexo del Legislativo. Desp. 212
svaldomir@mppuruguay.org.uy
2924 5596